Committee Chairpersons

Communications Committee

Governmental Affairs Committee

Honors and Awards Committee

Meetings & Events Committee

Professional Education Committee

Sponsorship Committee
Vacant - Email if interested in Chair position!

Alison Snyder Valier, PhD, AT (Co-chair)
Associate Professor of Athletic Training
A.T. Still University

Laurie White, MS, AT (Co-chair)
Head Athletic Trainer
Xavier College Preparatory

Connie Weaver, MS, AT

Crystal Fix, ATC
Steve Baca, ATC

Suzie Squires, MS, ATC 
Casey McKay, DAT, ATC

Shellie Herseth, MA, ATC
Josh Johnson, ATC

Copyright © 2019 AZATA Disclaimer

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software